Spanish Weekly Writing and Listening Challenges

Every week, we publish a set of writing challenges and dictation exercises for Premium Progress with Lawless Spanish users.

In this section

  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 21 June 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 14 June 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 7 June 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 31 May 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 24 May2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 17 May2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 10 May 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 3 May 2019 - Directions
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 26 April 2019 - Animals
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 19 April 2019 - Events
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 12 April 2019 - Easter
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 4 April 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 29 March 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 22 March 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 15 March 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 8 March 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 1 March 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 22 February 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 15 February 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 8 February 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 1 February 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 25 January 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 18 January 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 11 January 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 4 January 2019
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 28 December 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 21 December 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 14 December 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 7th December 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 23rd of November 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 16th of November 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 9th of November 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 2nd of November 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 26th of October 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 19th of October 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 12th of October 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 5th of October 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 28th of September 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 21st of September 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 14th of September 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 7th of September 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 31st of August 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 24th of August 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 17th of August 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 10th of August 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 3rd of August 2018
  • Weekend workout: Spanish writing and listening challenges for Friday 30th November 2018
  • Spanish Glossary and Jargon Buster
  • Clever stuff underway!